Here are the previous winners, which will receive their prize as soon as possible.
You can see the reactions to each map on our fan page also:

1. Ben Ritchie with Media Center

2. Jesper Isaksson with E-learning tools for schools and education

3. Santiago Bermeo with Inshore file plan

4. Chris Daubney with AS Toolbox

5. Anthony Johnson with How to change things when..

6. Glenn Chestman with Logo design process

7. Pero Gruyo with Vision and strategy

Congratulations to them, we loved their mind maps and can’t wait to see more.

Write A Comment